Best in Business Awards 2010

The Best in Business Awards for 2010 were presented to Kim Crawford and Gail Hyden. The recipients were presented with an engraved plaque and a check for $500 at the Spring 2010 Committee of Senior Business Administrator (CSBA) workshop. The awards, established by CSBA in 1999 to recognize and reward superior service by Texas A&M staff members in business-related positions, are presented each spring to a classified staff member and a non-classified staff member for their distinguished contributions to business operations at the university.

Kim Crawford and Debra Robertson, CSBA Chair (right)

Debra Robertson, CSBA Chair (left) and Gail Hyden

Gail Hyden and Debra Robertson