Best in Business Awards 2013

The Best in Business Awards for 2013 were presented to Rachel S. Krolczyk, Business Administrator I in the Dean of Business Administration at Mays Business School, and Frances H. Hicks, Office Associate in Vet Med Pathobiology (photo not available). The recipients were presented with an engraved plaque and a check for $500 at the Spring 2013 Committee of Senior Business Administrator (CSBA) workshop. The awards, established by CSBA in 1999 to recognize and reward superior service by Texas A&M staff members in business-related positions, are presented each spring to a classified staff member and a non-classified staff member for their distinguished contributions to business operations at the university.


Non-Classified Winner:  Rachel S, Krolczyk with B. J. Crain, Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer